Compliances under regulation 46 (2) of SEBI LODR

k. Contact information of Designated Officials

Ms. Pooja Kadam
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms. Shivangi Vakil
Chief Financial Officer
Ph.: +91-79-40393909

w. Disclosures under reg. 30(8)

Other Compliances

Board of Directors

Mr. Niraj C. Gemawat is the Managing Director and Promoter of our Company. He has completed his Bachelors in Engineering (B.E.), Ahmedabad and Post-Graduation in Business Administration (MBA), from Pune. He has joined the company on August 04, 2015.

He looks after Business Development and Management of the Company. People management, financial planning and process orientation at operational level have been his forte. He spells out the vision and the strategic direction of our Company and oversees our Company’s expansion. In addition to driving revenue and profitability, a key part of his focus is to ensure that the appropriate structure is in place to deliver continued high levels of client satisfaction for growth in the Company.

Mr. Indrajeet A. Mitra is a Non-Executive Director and Promoter of the company. He has completed his Bachelor of Science (BSc.) from Ahmedabad and Masters in Computer Applications (MCA) from Ahmedabad. He is associated with the company since incorporation. He looks after the technology transformation, quality and overall project management, deciding the Best Software Development practices to be followed by the Company and client interactions on technology part.

Mr. Vipin Moharir is a Non-Executive Director of the Company. He holds a Bachelor degree of Engineering from University of Pune and Master of Business Administration (Information Technology and Management) from Maastricht School of Management, Netherlands. He has over 15 years of managerial & consulting experience working across large IT-enabled business areas and also currently serves on the board of directors of The Netherlands India Chamber of Commerce and Trade (NICCT). He has joined the Company on February 15, 2016.

Ms. Rachana N. Gemawat is a Non-Executive (Woman) Director of our Company. She has completed her Bachelor of Dental Surgery from Pune University and she also holds a degree in Executive Diploma in Marketing from the Nirma University, Ahmedabad. She has joined our company on February 15, 2016. She looks after the administration department of the company. She also coordinates with Sales Team for leads management, proposals, estimations and the technical team for the requirements generated from leads.

Mr. Bhushan Saluja is a Non-Executive Independent Director of our Company. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from Sardar Patel University. An engineer and a passionate entrepreneur in the manufacturing sector, Mr. Bhushan Saluja has been serving the international market in an environmentally conscious and ethical manner. He has joined our Company on February 15, 2016 and is serving the company with his valuable exposure.

Mr. Vishal R. Shah is a Non-Executive Independent Director of our Company. He holds a degree in Bachelor of Commerce from Gujarat University and has entrepreneurship experience of over 19 years. He has joined our company on February 15, 2016. As an Independent Director of our company, with his corporate acumen, he brings value addition to our company.

Mr. Hursh P. Jani is a Non-Executive Independent Director of our company since February 15, 2016. He is a science graduate from Gujarat University. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Law from L.A. Shah Law College. He is an advocate and solicitor by profession, having an experience of over six years in the field of law and legal advisory services and provides our company with valuable guidance in his sphere of knowledge.

Mr. Somilkumar Ragvendr Nath Mathur is a Dental Surgeon and Prosthodontist, with private practice and career spanning 16+ years and is associated with various Dental Associations and Prosthodontic Societies.

He has completed his Masters of Dental Surgery, Prosthodontics and has achieved commendable success in his field.

Registered Office:
B/11, Corporate House, Bodakdev, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad - 380054. India.

+91 79 40393909