

Audit Committee:

- 1. Mr. Vishal Shah Chairman
- 2. Mr. Somilkumar Mathur Member
- 3. Mr. Indrajeet Mitra Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Mr. Vishal Shah Chairman
- 2. Mr. Somilkumar Mathur Member
- 3. Mrs. Rachana Gemawat Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. Mr. Indrajeet Mitra Chairman
- 2. Mrs. Rachana Gemawat Member
- 3. Mr. Vishal Shah Member